Your Labour Councillors Page

Welcome to Essex County Labour group


Click on Councillors name for more detail and to view latest blog posts on County activity.


Cllr Allan Davies Basildon Laindon Park and Fryerns
Cllr Patricia Reid Basildon Pitsea
Cllr Dave Harris Colchester Maypole
Cllr Julie Young Colchester Wivenhoe St Andrew
Cllr Lee Scordis Colchester Old Heath and the Hythe
Cllr Ivan Henderson Tendring Harwich

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.